Second Book Coming Soon!

20160220-OWAT-Vol2-cover-002 - Copy

I’m so excited to tell you that the second book of the One With All of Thee (OWAT) series, Sowing the Seeds for Change, is almost ready to be sent to the publisher. It will continue where the first book left off in sharing the messages I receive from my Tovarysh. To quote someone who read a draft of One With All of Thee: Sowing the Seeds for Change, ‘The first book was like a primer. This one goes much deeper into the process of making changes in your life.’ And that is so very true. Now that they have your attention, my Tovarysh wants to get down to business and gently move you forward on your spiritual path.

But I need your help to get this published. So I have launched a crowdfunding campaign with Indiegogo. I’m asking for your support in however best you can help me to get this book out, even if it is just by sharing this information with your friends and families.

These messages have helped me become the person I am today and I know they will help you, too. So please go to the link for the Sowing the Seeds for Change campaign @ https://igg.me/at/OWAT.

Thank you so much for following this blog. Help me to continue to share the wisdom entrusted to me by supporting the Sowing the Seeds for Change campaign. I am committed to getting this book out, no matter what. So look for it in the fall of 2017.

Many blessings to you all.

Celine

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. insearchofitall
    Apr 02, 2017 @ 00:46:30

    I wish you all the best with this process. I’m sure the funds will show up for you. I’m counting on them showing up for me as well. Having faith that all will be well.

    Reply

Please add your thoughts

