Despair

Do not allow the veils of despair

To descend around you.

For though times may appear to be filled

 With fear and strife

There is a light behind it all

Silently falling around you

Embracing you in love and hope.

Dear One, there is much strife in your land at this very moment. This physical plane is filled with opportunities to feel despair and fear. But there is hope, there is love, there is brilliance and it comes from you. For you are the light that can carry forth the hope, the joy and the peace of mind that is so necessary at this time.

Dear One, we understand that you can feel the pressure of the fear and dread, the anger and the pain, the lack of hope that surrounds your world. But it is to you we come asking for help, for you are the solution. You are the hope. You are the loving being who can implement change at this very moment.

Do not despair, for there are universal changes occurring at this time and many of these will never be apparent to you in your physical state. But the universe is expanding and growing and much of what you are experiencing are growing pains. And on this physical plane, these growing pains are felt more acutely than elsewhere across the cosmos.

Being in a physical form, feeling alone and separate, you are unable to see the masses of light energy surrounding you, ready to help you across this perceived abyss of hopelessness. Call out to us, open your arms, your heart to us and allow us to work more closely with you as you move through your day.

If you were not on this physical plane, you would be more aware of the universal movement of energies that are preparing for the changes across the cosmos. This is the time that many have spoken of in messages given across the ages. And this time of change will provide opportunities for love and joy never seen before upon this physical plane.

You are here at this time because you have unique gifts that will contribute to the safe passage of humanity across the bridge of change. Do not doubt the importance of your presence here upon this globe at this time. It is no mistake that you are here, exactly where you are, at this time. For you are exactly where you need to be to help move the energies forward.

Can you trust the Divine plan? Can you trust yourself, your strength and resolve, to move forward today, tomorrow and for your remaining time embodied upon this planet? You are not alone on this journey, for it is shared with many others, seen and unseen, who surround you at this time.

For those who are very sensitive to the changes in energy, we suggest that you give yourself time to rest. Give yourself time to replenish. Give yourself permission to step back from the fray for a moment to regroup and re-center yourself. Find some quiet time to just sit and breathe in love and send it back out into the ethers of this world.

You, Dear One, are the answer to your prayers.

You, Dear One, have the strength to move forward in grace.

You, Dear One, remain connected to the Divine with each breath you take.

For you are the Divine Incarnate; connected, powerful and loving.

Share that love with yourself and others.

And free yourself from any feelings of despair.

Shine your light for all to see.

Dear One with All of Thee.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barb
    Jan 15, 2017 @ 12:49:41

    One of your most beautifully giving writings…….

    Reply

  2. TheFeatheredSleep
    Jan 15, 2017 @ 15:34:44

    I agree, definitely one of your best and very giving! I needed to read this today! Thank you!

    Reply

    • the_tovarysh_connection
      Jan 15, 2017 @ 16:19:23

      Really?!! Thank you so much! I admit that I woke this morning feeling such despair. I had been told earlier in the week not to let despair take hold even if the ride gets a little bumpy (my words here). I’ve given myself a day away from the news to just be. And I’ll admit that writing this post made me feel so much better. So glad it helped you too.

      Reply

      • TheFeatheredSleep
        Jan 15, 2017 @ 16:30:39

        Oh my friend, it is a miracle to feel despair and be able to uplift others despite that. I think you did just this with what you wrote. I am sorry you felt that way, I know that feeling well and it is one I would wish upon noone ever. Then again it does seem to produce a great deal of empathy and love so maybe it has its reasons. That said, I wish for happier days forward and appreciate the voice you have because it reaches far my friend

      • the_tovarysh_connection
        Jan 15, 2017 @ 18:12:26

        I humbly thank you!

  3. insearchofitall
    Jan 29, 2017 @ 11:02:57

    Well said. I agree entirely. I don’t watch the news unless I’ve taped it then watch in fast forward with the sound off. I keep telling myself that what I’m seeing is their reality, not mine. In mine, there are many loving, kind people. I too trust there is a plan at work here. I may not like the way it looks, but I have to trust that it is Divinely orchestrated. I’m still catching up on my reading here. So far behind but everything in it’s right time.

    Reply

Please add your thoughts

