A Personal Message for You

To My Dear Readers:

Once again we have reached the end of the year and the holiday season promoting good cheer and joy. I know that many of you are not sharing these feelings due to personal, national or international events. I understand, but hope that you can find it in your hearts to send out love to all, not only at this time, but throughout the year.

I do believe that we are in an era of immense change which will require us to dig down deep into our hearts to bring up the faith and love that live there. Forward movement requires us to walk in love, not in fear; to take action in ceremony and prayer rather than in anger or violence.

Yes, this globe is in transition and the pendulum has swung far to side that calls for fear, harsh judgment and paranoia. Join me and all of those who are quietly working to bring the pendulum of existence here upon this earth back to center. Do it by joining us in prayer, in sending out love no matter what happens.

Believe in yourself and in the power which you have to help with the transition of this planet to one of loving kindness. Begin with your personal life and show acts of kindness to all who cross your path. And be sure to be kind to yourself for the energy shifts take their toll on those of us who are sensitive.

I hope that these weekly posts give you the hope and the courage to accept your position of strength and love, your connection with all of us. May you find comfort in knowing that you have not been forgotten. In fact, you are embraced every day in loving kindness by unseen arms that hold you up when you begin to stumble. I know because I have so often called upon them to support me in my times of need.

I cannot express to you in words the love and gratitude I hold for all of you for continuing to read this blog and sharing the messages I post. I wish for you peace in your heart. I wish for you the realization of who you really are. I wish for you feelings of intense joy which come with that new-found knowledge of connection.

Thank you for believing in me and for reading this blog. I will continue to do my part as long as I am led to do so. Sending you all much love.

Celine

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alexis Rose
    Dec 23, 2016 @ 10:15:54

    Beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Sandy /
    Dec 23, 2016 @ 15:46:05

    I believe firmly that the pendulum will move! I can continue to be optimistic knowing that others are believing as well. Thank you for the support!

    Reply

  3. insearchofitall
    Dec 24, 2016 @ 08:30:49

    Count me in. I’m spreading the same message to everyone stuck in the fear mode. It took me a week or more to recover from the shock but I’m back on track putting out all the love and good vibration I can. Have a Merry Christmas season, Celine.

    Reply

    • the_tovarysh_connection
      Dec 24, 2016 @ 09:22:20

      So glad to hear that. I truly believe that we have to work from a higher plane of existence for it is more powerful than any human emotion. That’s not to say that I don’t honor the activists and others who are opening others’ eyes to what is happening. I just know that this is the role I can play in the coming year. Happy holidays to you! May you be surrounded by love and joy.

      Reply

Please add your thoughts

