Celebrate Who YOU are Day!

Elephant Journal 5.19.15

Photo: amanda tipton at Flickr

Elephant Journal accepted another of my pieces! Read it at the link below.

http://www.elephantjournal.com/2015/05/celebrating-how-far-we-have-come/

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Holly Snyder
    May 20, 2015 @ 10:33:05

    How awesome is that Celine! Really enjoyed the article, and Congrats on another publication!

    >

    Reply

  2. insearchofitall
    May 20, 2015 @ 11:11:04

    Wonderful news. I’ll pop over and check it out.

    Reply

  3. insearchofitall
    May 20, 2015 @ 11:30:00

    Ok, I’m back and I LOVED the article. So well said. Not all mother’s should be celebrated and many who have never given birth to a human child are so much more nurturing than those that have. My children celebrate me with love and respect everyday as I do them. Your friend who celebrated her non-wedding dealt with and awkward situation with such grace. More people would be happier if they did that than moan and groan about all that life hands them.

    Reply

  4. mochateaoh
    May 20, 2015 @ 18:06:59

    Well done!

    Reply

  5. Ula
    May 22, 2015 @ 13:31:40

    Congratulations and great article. You’ve inspired me. I belong to a women’s circle and I have suggested that we declare our next meet-up date (May 31) a Celebrating Me Day. We’ll make ourselves cards, listen to music, dance, and eat cake.

    Reply

Please add your thoughts

