Another Live Radio Interview!

everyday angels  I’m very excited to tell you that Marie Elisa on Everyday Angels Blogtalk Radio has invited me back again on her program to talk about this new year, 2015. The live interview airs this Tuesday, January 20th, 2015 at 8PM EST. If you can, come join us and if not, they do archive the show after the airdate.

Hopefully, I will be less nervous this time around. I’ve already asked for guidance as to what messages I need to share with the audience and so let’s just have fun with it. Even if you don’t tune in, I want to thank all of you for your continued support. It has not always been easy for me to come out of the closet, so to speak, with this gift of mine. But I am more dedicated than ever to serving in the best way I can to help make this world a better place.

The link to the show is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lpsradionetwork/2015/01/21/everyday-angels-with-your-host-marie-elisa.

If you wanted to call in and comment during the show, the phone number is (347) 838-9862, then press 1

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deborah Oster Pannell
    Jan 16, 2015 @ 14:02:02

    That’s wonderful news, Celine. I look forward to hearing you in the airwaves once again!

    Reply

  2. the_tovarysh_connection
    Jan 16, 2015 @ 16:08:58

    Thanks, Deborah. It should be fun!

    Reply

  3. Holly Snyder
    Jan 17, 2015 @ 10:58:00

    Celine this is great! I know you will do well. Is it ok to forward this to some friends of ours that I know would be interested? Thanks, Holly

    >

    Reply

Please add your thoughts

