May You Know Joy This Holiday Season

As this holiday season fast approaches, I think of all the things in my life for which I have much gratitude. And the first thing that comes to mind is all the love that surrounds me. As I continue to bring these messages to you I am honored and humbled by the many people they have touched and hopefully helped over the past two years.

There are many changes going on in the world right now and I’m thrilled to have my circle of friends, my people, who are sharing this journey with me; as we all do the light work we can to help make these transitions as easy as possible for the world. When I get off course, they gently re-direct me; they help me celebrate the joys and comfort me during the challenging times. I am truly blessed.
oxford girls
May this holiday season shine its brightest light on you and reveal to you the light that comes from within you.
May you know joy in even the simplest of things in your life.
And may you love freely, beginning with yourself.

Wishing you all days filled with laughter and joy.

From my heart to yours
Celine

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deborah Oster Pannell
    Dec 23, 2014 @ 10:49:45

    How wonderful to see you with all of the girls, Celine! And I LOVE the t-shirts… 🙂

    Reply

  2. mochateaoh
    Dec 23, 2014 @ 12:09:16

    Tovarysh! May you continue on your pathway of joy throughout the New Year.

    Reply

Please add your thoughts

