What comes now?

Your seasons here on this physical plane are now changing, some areas to a period of growth and others to a period of rest. In synchronicity and yet in opposite directions. Is that not the way of life here on this physical plane? The give and take. Of life. Of energy. Of joy. Of love.

Remember that all are connected, so what may be perceived as a loss from one viewing frame appears as a gain from the equal and opposite viewing frame. It is really neither, but just the movement of energy from one position to another. There really is never loss or gain, just movement and flow. That is how things really work in the Universe. However, you still do not seem to accept this concept within the physical realm.

This is partially due to the inability of many to recognize the connectedness of All. To still believe that more for you means less for me. How is this possible when you are all One? External conflict truly becomes internal conflict until one can understand the ways of the Universe.

As we continue the lessons of these writings, let this truth be known. All life is energy, including your thoughts, words and deeds. Energy cannot be created or destroyed. Therefore it is in a constant state of transition or transformation. The words you speak are composed of energy that goes out into the ethers to be accepted or rejected by another in the form of thoughts or deeds. Perhaps it is transformed to another’s words with their energy and back into the ethers. It is cyclic, it is never-ending and it is all connected.

Knowing this, try to understand how everything works together, even though it may not appear that way at first viewing. Can you work WITH the perceived limitations that you have rather than trying to will those limitations into something that they are not? It is a dance. The dance of life and too many of you are trying to lead when not knowing the steps to the dance.

Understand that all is as it should be. And whether you can see it or not, there IS forward movement. It may not appear that way from your perspective because you have only a limited view in this physical realm. But remember that this is not the only plane of existence. And your actions here on this physical plane are teaching others in different realms how to grow. Whatever is occurring in your life at this moment is not for naught. It has purpose. YOU have purpose and are a very important piece of the mosaic of life.

We cannot emphasize enough the connection of All. Remember this before you speak or act. And give gratitude for what you have in your life. See only the ‘have’s’ in your life. The concept of ‘have-nots’ does not make sense in a world where all are One. Remember that your lessons, your growth, your life contributes to the All. It has a purpose far greater than you are aware!

There are no small acts, no insignificant lives, no worthless deeds. It is all greatness, all powerful and all with significant purpose. No matter what does or does not happen in your lives, you have contributed to the growth of the All, the Universe. And that is no insignificant contribution.

You have our gratitude for what you have given us. And we shall continue to return to you all the love that you can hold, all the joy that you can accept and all the guidance for which you ask.

For we are one with you in love. Always.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. delajus
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 10:22:48

    Hello, again. I’m making myself late for work, but I just had to say thank you again for sharing this message. I’m in a very difficult place right now. Things that seemed to be improving, have suddenly taken a drastic turn for the worse. I certainly take as much responsibility for that as anyone because my nerves get frayed and finally snap. Relationships. Oh, my goodness. How difficult they can be, especially within families. Sorry to be laying this at your feet, but I seem to feel you’re a friend and, unfortunately, my usual openness to the Universe is letting me down right now. I should say ‘I’m letting myself down.’ I’m so depressed, and that always draws a dark shade over the window that would let in the light.

    Reply

  2. the_tovarysh_connection
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 23:31:41

    Please know that this is a time when the energies are changing which is affecting alot of people in many different ways. You are not alone in going through tough times right now. Cupcakes and Cauldrons, one of my favorite blogs just did a post talking about this very topic. And many of my sensitive friends are having to work through their own personal trials at this time. Remember that you are NEVER alone and that we are all connected. Ask for help and allow the light to shine, even if it is only a glimmer. The light continues to shine as bright as ever. It just may be shaded as you state, by the temporary fog of your situation. Many blessings to you.

    Reply

    • delajus
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 02:05:07

      Many, many thanks for your friendship and encouraging words. I have been hoping for a reply from you all day and just as I was about to go to bed, I paused to ask for the light to clear my mind, and the message came through so clearly that I should check my email again because you had responded. I thought it was silly to think you would reply so late, but I followed the guidance and returned to my computer to check and there it was! You always say exactly what I need to hear which is why I turned to you in my time of darkness. Many things happened today to remind me of how much light and love I have in my life. Many friends reminded me that THEY are my family, and that I should not worry about those who may be biologically related but are abusive to me. I believe in forgiveness and acceptance, but I also have come to realize that sometimes it is just time to let go. This has been a hard lesson for me, but I believe I have finally learned it. There are reasons why certain people come into your life and reasons why some stay and others do not. There should be no guilt involved, but simply forgiveness and acceptance of the situation as it is. Then, if necessary, it’s okay to remove yourself from a toxic relationship. On this plane of existance, we must deal with egos and egos sometimes get in the way of our moving toward certain people. We are instead pushed away because they are not ready to accept the love and light we offer. I will check out Cupcakes and Cauldrons,too. Thanks again so very much!

      Reply

Please add your thoughts

